EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Michèle Ann Desaulniers
madesaulniers@chatscanadacats.ca
VP Membership, Recruitment and Development of Clubs Vacant
Treasurer Nicole Châteauvert
nchateauvert@chatscanadacats.ca
Secretary Annie Desmarais
adesmarais@chatscanadacats.ca
Director of Continuing Education Natacha Fournier, animal health technician
nfournier@chatscanadacats.ca

Vacant
Communications Director Vacant
Legislative Affairs Director Caroline Gamache
cgamache@chatscanadacats.ca

COMMITTEES

Ethics Committee Denise Robichaud
Julien-Samuel Lacroix
Gaétan Desmarais
Verification Committee Vacant
Show Committee Sylvie Lamoureux, Director
slamoureux@chatscanadacats.ca

Connie Coll
ccoll@chatscanadacats.ca

Guy Héranval, CCC Approved All Breed Judge
and Standards Advisor
gheranval@chatscanadacats.ca
Genetics and Medical Committee Dr. Kathy Maurice, veterinary physician
kmaurice@chatscanadacats.ca

Dr. Christiane Bédard Royal, veterinary physician
cbroyal@chatscanadacats.ca

Dr. David W. Silversides, DMV, PhD
david.w.silversides@umontreal.ca
Communications Committee Vacant

SHOW STAFF

Emeritus Judge Ken McGill - London (Ontario)
ken.irene@execulink.com

All Breed Judges

Guy Héranval - Romescamps (France)
gheranval@chatscanadacats.ca

Sylvie Lamoureux - Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu (Québec)
slamoureux@chatscanadacats.ca

Irene McGill - London (Ontario)
ken.irene@execulink.com

Sharon Strauch - Newmarket (Ontario)
sharmani@aol.com

All Breed Judges in probation Connie Coll, PL/PC Specialty - Campbellcroft (Ontario)
sibericat@gmail.com

Entry Clerk Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides (Québec)
info@maincloon.ca

Master Clerk Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides (Québec)
info@maincloon.ca

Master Clerk in training Glenn Mac Donald - L'assomption (Québec)
glenn@chatteriedeelocattery.com

Ring Clerk Nicole DeCarufel - Mercier (Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Michèle Ann Desaulniers - Joliette (Québec)
dmicheleann49@outlook.com

Ring Clerk in training Sara Beaudoin - Gatineau (Québec)
sara20@videotron.ca

Annie Desmarais - Drummondville (Québec)
elevagesaphira@hotmail.com

Julien-Samuel Lacroix - Laterrière (Québec)
jlacroix@mapgears.com


Home |  About CCC |  Committees |  Education |  Forms |  Regulations |  Clubs |  Calendar of Events |  The Act |  Contact Us |  Français
© 2013-2015 - Chats Canada Cats. All rights reserved.