EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Ms Michèle Ann Desaulniers
madesaulniers@chatscanadacats.ca
VP Membership, Recruitment and Development of Clubs Vacant
Treasurer Ms Nicole Châteauvert
nchateauvert@chatscanadacats.ca
Secretary Ms Annie Desmarais
adesmarais@chatscanadacats.ca
Director of Continuing Education Ms Natacha Fournier
Animal health technician
nfournier@chatscanadacats.ca

Vacant
Communications Director Vacant
Legislative Affairs Director Ms Caroline Gamache
cgamache@chatscanadacats.ca

COMMITTEES

Ethics Committee

Director:
Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix

Other Members:
Ms Estelle Chartrand

Mr Gaétan Desmarais
Vacant

Verification Committee Vacant
Show Committee Director:
Ms Audrey Mongrain
- Laval
(Québec)
audray26@gmail.com

Other Members:
Ms Nicole DeCarufel
- Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ms Aurélie Tanné - Sherbrooke
(Québec)
labreizh@hotmail.com

Vacant
Genetics and Medical Committee Director:
Ms Pascale Tremblay,
PhD
Specialy : biology
ptremblay@chatscanadacats.ca

Other Members:
Dr Kathy Maurice,
VM
Specialy : general practice of small animals
kmaurice@chatscanadacats.ca

Vacant
Communications Committee Vacant
Communications of Human Resources Director:
Ms Chantal Bret-Barriquand
- Acton Vale
(Québec)
hr@chatscanadacats.ca

Other Members:
Vacant
Communications for the Well-being of Breeders Director:
Ms Hélène Gaumond
- Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs
(Québec)
hr@chatscanadacats.ca

Autres membres :
Vacant

SHOW STAFF

All Breed Judges Mr Guy Héranval - Romescamps
(France)
gheranval@chatscanadacats.ca
All Breed Judges in probation Vacant
Specialized Judges in training Ms Nicole DeCarufel - Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ms Annie Desmarais - Drummondville
(Québec)
elevagesaphira@hotmail.com

Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix - Laterrière
(Québec)
juliensamuellacroix@gmail.com

Mr Alexandre Léveillé - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
bengallys@hotmail.fr


Ms Marie-Pier Bouchard
- Baie Saint-Paul
(Québec)
marie.pier.bouchard@hotmail.fr


Ms Audrey Mongrain - Laval
(Québec)
audray26@gmail.com

Entry Clerk Ms Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
info@maincloon.ca
Entry Clerk to registrations in training Ms Jocelyne Gervais - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
gervais.jocelyne@gmail.com

Mr Glenn Mac Donald - L'Assomption
(Québec)
glenn@chatteriedeelocattery.com

Ms Aurélie Tanné - Sherbrooke
(Québec)
lesbengalous@gmail.com
Master Clerk Ms Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
info@maincloon.ca
Master Clerk in training Ms Nicole DeCarufe- Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca
Ring Clerk Ms Nicole DeCarufel - Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ms Michèle Ann Desaulniers - Joliette
(Québec)
dmicheleann49@outlook.com

Ms Annie Desmarais
- Drummondville
(Québec)
elevagesaphira@hotmail.com

Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix - Laterrière
(Québec)
juliensamuellacroix@gmail.com

Mr Alexandre Léveillé - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
bengallys@hotmail.fr


Mr Glenn Mac Donald - L'Assomption
(Québec)
glenn@chatteriedeelocattery.com
Ring Clerk in training Ms Sara Beaudoin - Gatineau
(Québec)
sara20@videotron.ca

Ms Michelle Bergeron
- Mascouche
(Québec)
michellebergeron@live.ca

Ms Denise Bouchard
- Laval
(Québec)
denisebom@hotmail.com

Ms Marie-Pier Bouchard
- Baie Saint-Paul
(Québec)
marie.pier.bouchard@hotmail.fr

Ms Jocelyne Gervais
- Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
gervais.jocelyne@gmail.com

Ms Audrey Mongrain
- Laval
(Québec)
audray26@gmail.com

Ms Aurélie Tanné
- Sherbrooke
(Québec)
labreizh@hotmail.com
Home |  About CCC |  Committees |  Education |  Forms |  Regulations |  Clubs |  Calendar of Events |  The Act |  Contact Us |  Français
© 2013-2015 - Chats Canada Cats. All rights reserved.