EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Ms Michèle Ann Desaulniers
madesaulniers@chatscanadacats.ca
VP Membership, Recruitment and Development of Clubs Vacant
Treasurer Ms Nicole Châteauvert
nchateauvert@chatscanadacats.ca
Secretary Ms Annie Desmarais
adesmarais@chatscanadacats.ca
Director of Continuing Education Ms Natacha Fournier
Animal health technician
nfournier@chatscanadacats.ca

Vacant
Communications Director Vacant
Legislative Affairs Director Ms Caroline Gamache
cgamache@chatscanadacats.ca

COMMITTEES

Ethics Committee Ms Estelle Chartrand
Mr Gaétan Desmarais
Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix
Verification Committee Vacant
Show Committee Ms Nicole DeCarufel - Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ms Audrey Mongrain - Laval
(Québec)
audray26@gmail.com
Genetics and Medical Committee Dr Kathy Maurice, VM
Specialy : general practice of small animals
kmaurice@chatscanadacats.ca

Ms Pascale Tremblay, PhD
Specialy : biology
ptremblay@chatscanadacats.ca
Communications Committee Vacant
Communications of Human Resources Mme Chantal Bret-Barriquand - Acton Vale
(Québec)
hr@chatscanadacats.ca
Communications for the Well-being of Breeders Vacant

SHOW STAFF

All Breed Judges

Mr Guy Héranval - Romescamps
(France)
gheranval@chatscanadacats.ca

Ms Sylvie Lamoureux - Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu
(Québec)
slamoureux@chatscanadacats.ca

All Breed Judges in probation Vacant
Entry Clerk Ms Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
info@maincloon.ca
Entry Clerk to registrations in training Mr Glenn Mac Donald - L'Assomption
(Québec)
glenn@chatteriedeelocattery.com

Ms Aurélie Tanné - Sherbrooke
(Québec)
labreizh@hotmail.com
Master Clerk Ms Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
info@maincloon.ca
Master Clerk in training Ms Nicole DeCarufe- Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca
Ring Clerk Ms Nicole DeCarufel - Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ms Michèle Ann Desaulniers - Joliette
(Québec)
dmicheleann49@outlook.com

Ms Annie Desmarais
- Drummondville
(Québec)
elevagesaphira@hotmail.com

Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix - Laterrière
(Québec)
juliensamuellacroix@gmail.com
Ring Clerk in training Ms Sara Beaudoin - Gatineau
(Québec)
sara20@videotron.ca

Ms Michelle Bergeron
- Mascouche
(Québec)
michellebergeron@live.ca

Ms Denise Bouchard
- Laval
(Québec)
denisebom@hotmail.com

Ms Marie-Pier Bouchard
- Baie Saint-Paul
(Québec)
marie.pier.bouchard@hotmail.fr

Ms Jocelyne Gervais
- Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
gervais.jocelyne@gmail.com

Mr Alexandre Léveillé
- Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
bengallys@hotmail.fr

Mr Glenn Mac Donald
- L'Assomption
(Québec)
glenn@chatteriedeelocattery.com

Ms Audrey Mongrain
- Laval
(Québec)
audray26@gmail.com

Ms Aurélie Tanné
- Sherbrooke
(Québec)
labreizh@hotmail.com
Home |  About CCC |  Committees |  Education |  Forms |  Regulations |  Clubs |  Calendar of Events |  The Act |  Contact Us |  Français
© 2013-2015 - Chats Canada Cats. All rights reserved.