EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Ms Michèle Ann Desaulniers
madesaulniers@chatscanadacats.ca
VP Membership, Recruitment and Development of Clubs Vacant
Treasurer Ms Nicole Châteauvert
nchateauvert@chatscanadacats.ca
Secretary Ms Annie Desmarais
adesmarais@chatscanadacats.ca
Director of Continuing Education Ms Natacha Fournier
Animal health technician
nfournier@chatscanadacats.ca

Vacant
Communications Director Vacant
Legislative Affairs Director Ms Caroline Gamache
cgamache@chatscanadacats.ca

COMMITTEES

Ethics Committee Ms Estelle Chartand
Mr Gaétan Desmarais
Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix
Mr Denise Robichaud
Verification Committee Vacant
Show Committee Ms Sylvie Lamoureux
Director
slamoureux@chatscanadacats.ca

Ms Connie Coll
ccoll@chatscanadacats.ca

Mr Guy Héranval
CCC Approved All Breed Judge
and Standards Advisor
gheranval@chatscanadacats.ca
Genetics and Medical Committee Dr Kathy Maurice, VM
Specialy : general practice of small animals
kmaurice@chatscanadacats.ca

Dr David W. Silversides, MV, PhD
Specialy : genetics
david.w.silversides@umontreal.ca

Ms Pascale Tremblay, PhD
Specialy : biology
ptremblay@chatscanadacats.ca
Communications Committee Vacant

SHOW STAFF

Emeritus Judge Vacant
All Breed Judges

Mr Guy Héranval - Romescamps
(France)
gheranval@chatscanadacats.ca

Ms Sylvie Lamoureux - Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu
(Québec)
slamoureux@chatscanadacats.ca

All Breed Judges in probation Vacant
Entry Clerk Ms Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
info@maincloon.ca

Master Clerk Ms Caroline Gamache - Saint-Lin-Laurentides
(Québec)
info@maincloon.ca

Master Clerk in training Ms Nicole DeCarufe- Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ring Clerk Ms Nicole DeCarufel - Mercier
(Québec)
dog.cat@videotron.ca

Ms Michèle Ann Desaulniers - Joliette
(Québec)
dmicheleann49@outlook.com

Ms Annie Desmarais
- Drummondville
(Québec)
elevagesaphira@hotmail.com

Mr Julien-Samuel Lacroix - Laterrière
(Québec)
jlacroix@mapgears.com


Ring Clerk in training Ms Sara Beaudoin - Gatineau
(Québec)
sara20@videotron.ca
Home |  About CCC |  Committees |  Education |  Forms |  Regulations |  Clubs |  Calendar of Events |  The Act |  Contact Us |  Français
© 2013-2015 - Chats Canada Cats. All rights reserved.